DelegationHub Bounty - Win additional SP and STEEM in October!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Introducing DelegationHub

Delegationhub (https://www.delegationhub.com) as its name implies is a place for delegation - which currently supports STEEM and EOS.

@delegationhub is easy to use. I visited their website, choose the highest APR from the 'Available Least Requests' and delegate the SP through the link - via securely steemconnect, then enjoy receiving the daily payout.

I have to say - their service is great, even after HF20 chaos, they still sent the payout afterwards:

image.png

As you can see above, I have 3 delegations and the payout is combined into one - which is easier to check.

The APR on average is from 12 to 17% which is a great deal! And they promise to send a note when the delegation is due to expire.

Win additional SP and STEEM in October!

If you are top 3 delegatees or delegators, you will win additional delegated Steem Power or STEEM payout! For more details and current standings, please visit their Delegation Market rankings

WOW - this is an excellent opportunity to win addition SP or STEEM!

@justyy is not affiliated with @delegationhub in any way - and I do honestly like their simple-to-use service, if you have spare SP, you can delegate and earn the payout. If you want to rent, it is also a useful place to look at.


Enjoy and Steem On!

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemYY.com - SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94