You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to STEEMfest Introductory Post - Bangkok in November!

in #busy5 years ago

I am going!!!
How not to... it is too close :)
It will be great to meet you ... yeah, funny we haven't met yet even though we live in the same city....

Sort:  

Haha! You are not the only TM peep I might meet for the first time there! I cannot wait for this fun and will be posting roadtosteemfest posts at least weekly. You should too. People will support and we have time to get the benefit of upvotes at least.

Then it is definitely going to be quite the meet up :)
That's a fabulous idea
I am going to be traveling to Singapore in a couple of days and then it is going to be family time, visiting for the festive season
When I get back... I will get is started
Thank you Sharon ... cannot wait to meet you in person 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17