Beautiful Sunday: beautiful sunset by Mae Nam Khong, พระอาทิตย์ตกที่แม่น้ำโขง

in #busy4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #beautifulsunday created by @ace108. The weather here is so nice and comfortable this weekend. The best ingredient must be the quality of the air, especially on the evening when there seems to be a strange invigorating scent in the air. I guess that’s the ‘smell’ of ozone. Thus reminded me of the air I could breathe near a big rock with tickling water fall in Austria a long time ago.

9D278B63-AC6C-4562-BD8D-2D1BD126DD5B.jpeg

The second best thing here is the amazing sunset which gives me lots of healing energy and comfort. The clean and pure air by the river makes falling asleep very easy and I could have very deep sleep. The fresh morning air and the white mist over the river influence my cheerful positive mood the whole day. The difference the countryside has done to my being is amazing; the vibration, air, earth and sunshine here are precious to me! These are elements of good health, physically and spiritually.

C9D11C6E-FD92-4B5D-82D2-72C3C4671322.jpeg

The quiet evening walk by the river with the company of fantastic sunset is like unexpected gifts from heaven to me. I feel so privileged to have the opportunity to experience wonderful and unique sunset without any crowd, so the vibration and energy are unspoiled or disrupted by any negativity. This is sacred space and time for me to be in communion with Mother Nature. I wouldn’t exchange this for a holiday in Maldives. Lots of film stars and high society people have been going to Maldives so they could update their social media blogs. And soon they have to search for the next destination to fill their emptiness inside.

65BE6731-9F2F-4C61-A1AE-FF4B7DF54A91.jpeg

เราโชคดีมากที่ได้มาพักผ่อน และชาร์ชแบตเตอรี่ให้ตัวเองที่ริมแม่นํ้าโขง เดือนนี้อากาศและบรรยากาศดีมากๆ ทำให้เรารู้เลยว่า อากาศที่มีคุณภาพ บริสุทธิ์เป็นอย่างไร และมีผลต่อร่างกายและจิตใจของเรามากเพียงใด อากาศสะอาดในสภาพแวดล้อมที่เป็นธรรมชาตินั้น มีพลังอย่างไม่น่าเชื่อ ทำให้นอนหลับง่ายและลึก ร่างกายได้พักผ่อนอย่างเต็มที่ จิตใจก็เบิกบานสดชื่น พอตอนเย็นเราก็ไปเดินเล่นเงียบๆที่ริมแม่นํ้าโขง เหมือนไปเดินทำสมาธิโดยไม่มีคนพลุกพล่าน. พลังดีๆของพระอาทิตย์ก็สาดส่องมาโดยไม่มีเสียงดังมารบกวน ชีวิตที่เรียบง่ายอยู่กับธรรมชาติแบบนี้ มีคุณค่ากับเรามากว่าการไปเที่ยวเกาะมัลดิฟหรือนั่งเรือสำราญ อากาศและพลังธรรมชาติในเมืองไทยมีอยู่มากมาย เพียงแต่เราต้องรู้จักการเสาะหาด้วยความเข้าใจ. ใครที่ยังไม่เคยสูดอากาศที่มีพลังโอโซนเลย ก็ควรให้รางวัลกับตนเองบ้าง ก่อนที่จะเสียโอกาสทำสิ่งดีๆให้ตนเองไปอีก

0FDFFE47-DC6C-4FC6-A86C-F6B474B31143.jpeg

Wishing you clean air, clean water, clean food and good health!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Good health is important.

Your are absolutely right!
I have backache this month causing so much inconvenience.

Have a nice day!

Those colours! I also wouldn't venture any further!
All the Best to you too!

Thank you so much! I am crazy about colourful sunsets, actually I am addicted to sunsets and blue sky.

BTW, linking to Steempress doesn’t allow us to vote/downvote posts there without signup.

Ah, thanks, you are still using steemit.com? Good to know, I'll change the links.
All the Best!

Nice way to end the day :-)

Thank you, you’re absolutely spot on!

Beautiful! This scenery would do wonders for me too.

Thank you! Glad you like this too! It is never the same even though it’s the same sun every evening!
Merry Christmas to you!

Your just so lucky that you can retrieve yourself to this beautiful province away from the hustle and bustle of the big city 👍 🌞 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67