Funny cat got caught under the chair, แมวทำหน้าตื่นใต้เก้าอี้

in #busy5 years ago

My #dailypetphotography today came from the folder of my cats at the country house. I did not know before that having cats around could be quite a life changing experience in terms of my attitudes and life philosophy.

18B2A65F-8BDC-47B1-B9EB-CFFD7B377185.jpeg

Today I was just laughing at my cat, Snow, who got caught under the chair. I guess he was playing with other two orange cats. By the time I came to see what the loud noise was all about, the other two cats had already escaped. Snow being the fattest was rather slow at running away to hide. I didn’t think that they did anything wrong, I just wanted to know what caused the commotion at the front door. Snow was looking very funny and guilty at the same time.

624A6139-B7A3-4576-869B-B0A44CE4315F.jpeg

I think cats can feel what I am thinking or feeling. They tend to react to my movements very fast as if they could anticipate my moves. I had to calm him down and tell him that it’s alright to play around the place but they had to be careful not to get the wooden chair crush them. He still looked rather guilty for a while. I could not believe cats could be so sensitive and psychic.

9FA9F385-081B-40A9-9072-2FE775D9983D.jpeg

วันนี้อากาศเย็นลงแล้ว เพราะเมื่อวานตอนคํ่ามีฝนตกและลมแรง. เช้านี้เราคิดถึงแมวที่บ้านสวน เคยต้องดูแลแมวหาอาหารให้มันกินและเล่นกับแมวบางตัว. เราเปิดดูรูปเก่าๆของแมว ทำให้เห็นว่าพวกมันโตเร็วมาก รูปภาพของเจ้าสโนว์ที่ติดอยู่ใต้เก้าอี้เพราะติดพุง ดูแล้วตลกมาก เราได้ยินเสียงดังมากจึงเดินมาดูที่หน้าประตู แมวส้มตัวเล็กสองตัววิ่งหนีไปอย่างรวดเร็ว เหลือแมวอ้วนสีขาวหนีไปไม่ทัน ท่าทางมันมีสีหน้าเหมือนแอบไปทำอะไรผิดมา เราก็บอกว่าไม่ต้องกลัว เราไม่ได้ว่าอะไรเลย แต่มันดูกังวลและทำท่าคอตก ดูแล้วน่าสงสารมาก เราไม่เคยรู้จักแมวอย่างใกล้ชิดเหมือนเป็นเพื่อนมาก่อน ทำให้เราเปลี่ยนแปลงด้านทัศนคติและความคิดในหลายๆเรื่อง เราคิดว่าสัตว์ทุกชนิดมีความคิดมีความรู้สึกคล้ายๆกับมนุษย์ และมันยังมีความไวในการรับรู้ความคิดความรู้สึกของเราได้ด้วย บางครั้งเราคิดว่าแมวมีประสาทสัมผ้สที่หกด้วย แต่ไม่รู้ว่าสุนัขมีความสามารถแบบนี้หรือเปล่า

EE7884F1-6C09-4E70-AD18-35EE54F5BD49.jpeg

#catsnaps created by @manorvillemike
#dailypetphotography #dpet created by @kona

Wishing you a very peaceful and prosperous day!

Cheers.

Bitcoins over 8,000 dollars!

Sort:  

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your kind support!

Cats are very cool animals 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! Cats are very unique!
That’s a really cool cat!

คุณขมิ้นชันนำภาพแมวน้อยมาลงบ่อยๆจนชักอยากจะมีแมวเป็นของตัวเองค่ะ 5555.....

ปล. บิดคอยด์ราคาขึ้นก็ดีใจกันไปตามๆกันค่ะ
ปล2. อย่าลืมไปโหวตให้โพสต์ประกวดดอกกล้วยไม้และดอกบัวด้วยนะค่ะ ...คนไปโหวตน้อยอยู่ค่ะ
ตามนี้
https://steemit.com/thai/@thaiteam/select-the-post-for-the-final-round-orchid-and-lotus-photography-contest-and

Thank you, I just did my voting!
Well, my cats are trying to help me to find cryptos to buy their food!! They eat a lot! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are so funny! Hi Snow.

Thank you! Yes! I am a funny cat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Snow is such a pretty cat! And yes, you're quite right... having cats around can truly be a life changing experience.

=^..^=

Thank you for your kind visit!

I am glad I did adopt that original stray cat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cute and funny! I don't know before that "cats could be so sensitive and psychic".... ;)

Thank you! Snow is a funny cat but very sensitive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! ;)

เจ้าเหมียวสีขาวปุ๋ยน่ารักเชียวค่ะ คงจะเล่นด้วยความสนุกสนาน

Very smart, gentle and naughty cat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

เจ้าสโนว์น่ารักและดูสุขภาพดีมากๆค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! He’s a strong and gentle cat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They share a range of emotions we don't give them credit for :-)

Quite right! All my cats are feeling animals just like children!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much for your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95