Where I should have been

in #busy6 years ago

The economy is getting tough yet we all need to be happy. It may be difficult to get a job yet we need to be happy. We may not have money in our pocket yet we need to be happy so what can you offer to make someone happy even when you don't have a job, money or gifts to offer. Everyone is beautiful and talented in their own special way. Some people can sing, dance, play instruments, teach, and more. You may not be in the hall of fame, but you possess the ability to inspire others. Recognize your talents and continue to be creative. Share your beautiful gifts with the world. For grief has always been so dear to you that you would make me writhing in pain in the brothel of your imaginations than to be playing with a bunch of balloons in the yard where I should have been. and maybe that's why you'd rather talk to me about this than to write a story about me where I could live happily.

Hope your upvote g-gif-update (2).gif

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10