You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last stay in Paris, exploring the touristy things for one more time (Fotos +Videos)

in #busy5 years ago

Im seeing loads of sparks dude! Goodbye to 'friends' ej ;)

But uhhh, nice touristy day there actually, Paris is just perfect for this. And hell yeah snails are part of the try-out package for sure! Did you guys also get some of the heated almonds that are sold everywhere? Those always smell like the bomb!

Paris....cant hate it!

Sort:  

Naa, no sparks believe me haha!! We are good friends since 5 years or so. Met back in Mexico. Do you like snails?? yeah of course. Heated almonds are the best! ;)

Dude...I eat everything :D..like literally :D

Hahhaha I dont :D I mean I try yes, but then naaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84