역시 남자는 템빨이지

in #busy5 years ago

20190601_162652.jpg

주말에 공원을 다녀왔습니다. 예전에 비눗방울에 전혀 관심을 안보이고 싫어해서 2차 도전~

와 주변에 누나들이 엄청 몰려와서 서로 알려주겠다고...... 인기폭발....

5천원짜리 장난감으로 바로 인싸에 등극합니다.

얘는 말도 못하는데.... 역시 남자는 템빨인가봅니다.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
동자승 화이팅!! 템빨 자주 만들어 주세요
아주 행복한 하루네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

보고만 있어도 흐믓합니다^^ 뒤에서 묵묵히 응원중입니다. 템빨 확실하게 해줘야겠네요

아낌없이주는 나무에 대한 후원으로 왔어요. 미약하나마 보팅 하고 가요.

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다^^

Congratulations @kbaek81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76