Be You....Be Real.

in #busy6 years ago

If you don't like a particular thing or habit, don't allow anyone to talk/force you into liking it.

I fixed this hair👇👇on Sunday evening, I wasn't so comfortable with it so I told the lady who made the hair to loose it cause felt it didn't fit my face,my friends and neighbors werent happy about my decision, they had a different view of it.... They said the hair was fine and okay. IMG_20180716_100542_8.jpgPhotoGrid_1531828166442_1531911606813.jpg

I changed my mind since my friends and neighbors liked it....went for lectures on Monday and my mates were all amazed...... Awwwn, Kemi you look stunning, wow, Kemi your hairdo is so fine...these were the reactions I got from some of them,all those appreciations didn't mean anything to me though,i just couldn't wait to loose the hair!!!😀😀😀.

I wasn't comfortable with the hair even with all those praises and appreciations, I went to school again with the hair on Tuesday morning but loosed it in the afternoon just so I'll be fine. I was so happy and comfortable after loosing the hair,i had peace of mind.

I made this simple braiding with attachment after loosing that weavon yesterday,it's called hard Twisting,i feel good on it, I feel comfortable and at ease. IMG_20180718_114720_3.jpg
PhotoGrid_1531919084514.jpg

If your mind isn't for a particular thing ,don't force yourself doing it.......... I wasnt comfortable and happy but I was trying to please people by keeping the hair.
Don't do because everyone likes it,do it because you're OK with it.....be you, be real!

Stay good everyone, I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65