Kenobryan Another Awesome DApp to Hit Steemit

in #busy5 years ago

Ok, so I must've been living under a rock because I just found out about this Amazing DApp. Basically, it kinda works like my favorite DApp on the Steem blockchain - Steempress @Steempress-io created by @howo and team. Apps like these give life on the platform - I'm not saying Steemit is dying but looking at the state of things engagement has been down for months and contributions are also down.

Why apps like these help? For one, there are already established content creators who've carved out a niche on Wordpress, Instagram, Twitter, ect., These apps help streamline the sharing of content. Steempress does exactly this and then some. Now comes Share2Steem.

For many months, I've ignored Instagram because I was to busy posting to Steemit. I wagered that it would wipe out the likes of FB, Instagram, and Twitter. Well, I lost that wager and paid the price. Back in late December of last year, I was starting to get around 1k likes per photo I posted on Insta with great engagement. I should have ridden the wave but instead, I decided to focus and grow my account here.

Grow it did and at the expense of the other social media platforms. In August, Instagram rolled their fucking corporate greed ala, Facebook algorithm and it all but killed my engagement and hopes I had to build my Instagram account back up - That is unless I pay them insane fees to promote my photos and get more exposure - Exactly tripled my hatred for shit like FB and Instagram.

The concept that I and other content creators are producing the lifeblood of FB and Insta and then charging us to get anywhere on the platform is beyond comprehension. But that's where fools go and that's where exposure will happen for my content, which is a lot of photography. Anyways, before getting into a long winded story I decided to take a swing at Instagram again and see where it goes from there. However, I'm still clinging onto some hope that Steemit will get out of this rut and crawl back to fight those conglomerate (I can dream right?).

With Kenobryan I can do both bua ha ha! I love automating shit. In fact, I automate my Insta shit - I even used those auto-liking bots back in the days and met a lot of hot chicks who private messaged me because I liked their pics...OK, but that's reserved for another story and I'm not that kind of guy.

OK back on topic! Kenobryan shares whatever you post on Instagram or Twitter to your Steemit blog. That's the gist of it. It does other things like curation voting giving you extra earning potential but under the hood, it shares your shit from Insta to Steemit.

All you have to do is go here: Kenobryan (clever referral hidden under the hood) and link your Instagram or Twitter account.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpTbavYcmWrN4G6Zai5fNJrrjU9GcyyFcMU5pikTHLvo3pzDp8AkBv1c2NXR9.png

It will ask you to edit your profile and enter a validation code. Once validate you're good to go. There's a nifty dashboard that shows a leaderboard and all sorts of other reports.

![7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmo7oXpU7uuLeeKwzBS1dBtXWqjYVfuq3H3eKfXDTyETxYtFymummxzPt9qsib.png()

I'm still trying to figure it all out myself but if you use Insta and Twitter a lot, you should give this DApp a try.

Kenobryan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55