You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crazy Idea for Curation Rewards on Steemit

in #busy6 years ago

I think the little details don't matter much, Steem's econs just need to shift into distributive behaviour by incentivising that very activity.. by the way I'm not a witness lol

Sort:  

Yes, thanks for the heads up, I will take care of that detail. Well, I voted for you to be one, lol. It must be the Mandela Effect hitting me here on steemit, I will make the correction, I could have sworn that was true and I heard it on here a few times. Yes there are a million ways to set it up, I enjoy speculating with the idle semi-worthless talk. Running steemit is joining that list of "what can you do better than everyone else:" like run a hotel, run a baseball team, build a fire, and now build an economic model that is crypto based and a social network. Thanks a ton for the comment and the heads up on the error on my part!

You got a 47.06% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87