My channel, my work!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello welcome on my channel on d.tube my name is Scott, I am trying to live only with buying and selling items on ebay.

I am not alone, my wife and I make 100% of our money through reselling alone (using ebay). We rent privately and have all the same bills as any married couple.
This is the real deal :D

I would like to invite you to my videos. They are kinda old because i have recorder them one month ago but I am going to upload them frequently so soon everything will be updated :)

I really like to show people that you can earn money even doing thing like that :)

My channel:


My first video(basically second):

I hope you enjoy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54