KuCoin Birthday Celebrations Ways to Win 47 BTC Share

in #busy6 years ago

I suggested KuCoin may times here esp that it looks almost same as Binance but has different coin pairs and some other cool functions. If you never used it or registered before now theres a chance.

I bet all my readers already got KuCoin account but if not - do it NOW BEFORE YOU FORGET.

So now they have birthday and got a bunch of daily prizes even as easy ones as daily betting on BTC price.
image.png
image.png

All you need to do in this case is buying 6 KCS which is worth like 10 USD total.

There is plenty other things - trading competitions for DCR, TRX, some new listings and probably some other bonuses coming.

If you register and do KYC you will get extra entrances to price guessing quiz.

Markets

image.png

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER - ENTER CONTEST

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Let's buy some kcs!

Yay! KuCoin is 1!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I entered. I love their competitions. I've won small amounts of btc twice from their competitions. btw if you have some KCS shares then you get one vote for every six KCs you own

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Wowww great :)

Hehehehe, yeah I also put in my BTC guess today...It wouldnt be bad to win one like that right!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin6496.444$-0.37%2.99%
DCRDecred37.544$0.15%3.77%
KCSKuCoin Shares1.105$0.65%-4.86%
TRXTRON0.020$-1.99%1.32%

Thanks for this, maybe we should all give it a shot

already got my kucoin account and liking it. I like the profit share option, getting a trickle of crypto coming in for free is nice and the contests are good as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84