Steemit thanks for making me a Trillionaire on this Thanksgiving

in #busy5 years ago

Thank you im double self-made trillionaire now.

image.png

But you know what? You may also be one, check "wallet" section on Steemit.com. Or at least a millionaire.

STEEM Markets

image.png

Sad thing is if you login to other frontend ie @busy.org it will show the true value...

Happy THANKSGIVING Y`ALL!


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

oh ,man I got excited and forced myself to believe it ... at least for a beautiful moment lol

make a screen, print it and hang near your bed!

yesterday i printed it and sticked it on my ceiling. So, every morning when i wake up, i will see my wealth :))

seriously! lol

so many of the people I know are at least billionaires now. this is fantastic!

🏆 Hi @kingscrown! You have received 0.2 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe: automatically support steem authors + earn profit :)

hahaha me too i"m billionaire :D

amazing! dont need to thank me !

Just quit my job, I have 300 billion, why do I need to work?

now we can do charity 24/7 and still wont spend all this money

wow.couldn't believe this.me too am a trillionaire.hahaha.hope it's real.happy thanksgiving to all.

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.297 which ranks you at #64 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yeah this definitely tickled me this morning haha

It was like out of the world moment for me when I checked out my wallet,but LOL!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94