My Splinterlands update

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my daily splinterlands update.

Today I will say a couple of things about a Fire monster, the Serpentine Soldier:

Opera Snapshot_2019-05-23_110228_steemmonsters.com.png

This monster has great abilities: dodge, shield and thorns, making it a great tank for melee only battles. It lacks though the poison and retaliate abilities of the Serpent of the Flame, therefore it is not my first choice for such battles. I have maxed it out though, to get it off my list.

A three melee attack for a mana of five is good, and of course its speed is excellent, It has a shield of one to protect against first melee or range attack, and seven lives at max level.

All in all, a good card to have in your arsenal.

And that's all for today. Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. Submitted via the busy editor.

P.P.S. I have moved up to Champion III league now, which is excellent, but I need to get to Champion II. I have done it before, so fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95