My Splinterlands update

in #busy5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily splinterlands update.

Today I will say a couple of things about the Elemental Phoenix:

Opera Snapshot_2019-05-23_110554_steemmonsters.com.png

It is a super monster. I often use it together with the Fire Demon for double blast. It has fly, dodge, blast and magic reflect ability. A high speed of five, and a magic attack of four, means this monster never fails to deliver. If it had heal ability, it would be overpowering.

Its main weakness is of course monsters with magic reflect, like Lord Arianthus. Lord Arianthus is his menace, but as they say you win some, you lose some.

And that's all for today. Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. Submitted via the busy editor.

Sort:  

Wow, Powerful combatants,

thank you amu! yes it is great card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94