Sort:  

WE MISSED YOU!!! with every bullet so far

Ha! Hey kris how’ve you been?

Terrific! We finally moved from the moist moldy tiny basement to a decent 2-room apartment on the 2nd floor. + our little boy turned a year old a week ago!

How's the waifu feeling? How are the doggos? How are YOU?

Damn i’ve missed you!! Glad to see you alive!

Did you ever make the chili?

Been waiting you to come back! It is still on my bookmarks 💜

FYI, you forgot to draw a big wiener on the sonogram.

That’d be weird if it was a girl. May keep the high school age boys away in the future though. Either gender it’s a win.

Are you back!? 👏🏻 Whiiii!

Trying to be. I figured I’d make up for my absence with pictures of my cute little dogs.

It’s a long story but I’ve been working a lot and lost my passwords due to the craptop.

Glad to see you here though Eve! I feel like you, I, and the rest of the Euro bros can have a good old discord chat this weekend. Sound good?

I'm glad you are back, and I know a lot of other people feel the same!

Ohh, your voice might be just the thing to get everyone back to discord, it's been pretty dead in there too.

We definitely need a voice chat!

Congrats! Keeping my fingers crossed for an easy pregnancy. And: My dad apparently dubbed me "Peanut" after the first ultrasound. Not sure if that is better or worse than cherries.

Thanks.

I’ll make sure to tell the baby about his/her evil Aunt Suesa.

If you make me the evil aunt, I'll kill for this baby. :P

Yes! Congratz holmes!!!

Thanks man.

Hit me up in the chat!

I have something cool to tell you about.

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats !!!!
I am at a complete loss for words due to the excitement!!!!
Do you know the sex of the baby?
Oh my gosh !!!
Wow!!!

She will not let me find out!

It’s killing me lol.

So happy to see you here zest!

You gonna be the most AWESOME Dad Ever!!!!

Procreation. Well somebody has to...
Missed ya mate and I wish you guys to have the strength and health to see this trough!
I'll drink to that your cherry grows up one day and successfully pays of student loans! :D

Some one has to do it! Thanks man.

Hello @kryptik, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83