Sort:  

pocketsend:11@kryptik, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: kryptik
New sending account balance: 275372
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d50c909175dcbbd45661714f606e0e48c25f9eb2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Last one I saved? I'll give you the last one I've been sent cause I don't generally save memes.

IMG20190602WA0002.jpg

Typical Suesa.

How’ve you been?

Busy as usual. Most of my writing energy goes into posts for BuildTeam nowadays, so not much activity on my blogs. But we're moving to Ireland in 1-1.5 months so that'll be cool.

You have the hair color for it. Or used to at least.

Still do

Just stumbled upon this one, and lolled hard xD

FB_IMG_1559427259676.jpg

LOL @mimismartypants links or it didn’t happen

Posted using Partiko iOS

This one was about Next Colony.
last colony.jpg

Is it that hard?

I’ve read it’s slow.

Not hard. If you are starting from scratch... It takes forever.

Posted using Partiko Android

I lol’d. It’s very true. I haven’t hit #general in a while.

LOL now that one was proper funny

PS. If you're in the OCD discord we now have a #dmemes channel. :3

Nice I need to stop in there more. I lurk very occasionally.

Just found it.

Been a long time since I saw that.

I store very few memes or image macros on my phone. Most are on my OneDrive, but this was the most recent one I had.

I had to scroll back 27 days:

Not entirely happy with it but it's my latest.

I saw it actually!

Ah... thanks for checking out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97