You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing up the @partiko Leaderboards!

in #busy5 years ago

I agree that Partiko has been an amazing app. Like you, It has increased my interaction with steemit 10 fold. I can actually vote and comment on posts now from my phone rather than having to pull out my laptop each time. It so much easier and enjoyable. Congrats on making it onto the leaderboards. Keep on climbing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really only use my computer to post when I have more than one image to include but I think they are even looking to change that as well so the development continues to enable us to remain mobile while engaging in the ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95