You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 100k but Out of Top 10! The Partiko Grind

in #busy5 years ago

That is a crazy amount of points. Thats impressive. You definitely engage a lot on the platform. I see your votes and comments all over the place. Good on you. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I enjoy it so it is an easy effort to make! The points are just an extra motivation to do so!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Other than being able to buy a vote from Partiko, are there other perks to having a lot of points? Or is the incentive more of a gaming mindset, like a goal and a strive to be on top? I'm actually curious because I get the striving to have the most points and beat others but I'm not sure if I'm unaware of additional perks

Posted using Partiko Android

No additional perks although some say that it could be viewed as a sort of promotion as the Top 20 get listed on the leaderboard which is viewed by everyone using the Dapp.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I see. Nice. Thanks for clarifying :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92