Birthday Shout to my little Princess....

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Every 19th of November is a day to be remembered for good. The day I became a father to the most beautiful girl in the world. Her coming to the world is a miracle I will forever be grateful to God for. Let me spare you all the details about that. Today is all about celebrating her as she clocks 2 years. Typing all the words to express myself failed me so i made a short video instead......

My dear princess, it's an honour to be called your father. Remember I always tell you that I love the girl you're becoming and I will be around to see the woman you will become. I have no doubt you will do your mother and I proud. Here are some pictures of the celebrant on her day.


I wish you a loooooonnnnnnnngggggg life and prosperity my little angel. With love from dad.

Source: google

Sort:  

happy birthday pretty

Thank you

Happy birthday to you adorable princess. Daddy's favourite.

Happy birthday dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76