Sort:  

Hey you should post with @partiko and earn a lot of extra Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the recommendation!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem.... I see that I will get knocked off my perch very Soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the best Steem app ever invented on planet earth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

once i tried it offgrid , do you use them to vote for you or you collect the points?

You get @Partiko points every time you post, comment and Upvote then you can exchange the Partiko points for an Upvote... I think you get like a .50 Steem Upvote for every 6,000 Partiko points.... but it adds up very fast if you are active on Steemit. Like I am

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87