New Upvote/ Downvote Button Layout- Be Careful

in #busy5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-02 um 21.27.20.png

That has been nearly a Flag

I was doing curation work and wanted to upvote an article and while doing that the button layout from our most used button and system to vote has changed. Lucky me I am a real aware handvoter and so I spared out a unaware flag.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Meine Freude über das neue Feature hält sich sehr in Grenzen.

Ich bin auch nicht begeistert, wäre schon fast das 2 mal darauf reingefallen. Da werden einige sicher erstmal Flaggen verteilen und es gar nicht blicken ;-)

Ich würde wetten das kuliviert eine neue Flaggingkultur. Eigentlich sehr uncool.

Ich hoffe nicht. Fand die bisherige Regelung auch ganz gut. Aber wir werden sehen, wie es sich auswirkt. Aber das es so schlecht zu sehen ist finde ich echt super verwirrend :o

Ich hoffe wir gewöhnen uns daran recht schnell. Die erste Verwirrung hat sich bei mir gelegt.

I love the original idea of Steemit -- the ability to reward something you like.

If I don't like something, I move on, I don't feel the need to punish. Agree, uncool.

Es müsste räumlich besser getrennt sein, besonders für Mobilgeräte. Passieren kann aber nix, weil Downvotes nochmal extra mit einem Warnhinweis bestätigt werden müssen.

sehr tückisch, vor allem auch für neue Mitglieder! Gefällt mir gar nicht

Steemit is now a crypto Reddit.

Wow! Dangerous times on Steem! :)

Hahaha. Totally agreed ;-)

Yeah, always upvote carefully while you are positive and support with upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t even know if it’s good or not :)

Agreed. Totally unclear.
It takes us more in duality and in my opinion that will culivate a new flagging culture.
At least we see that steemit.inc is not on the run and does develop work on the front end.

Thank you for the heads up@lichtblick. Gee I hope and pray I have not down voted anyone by accident. I have never down voted anyone in my life. Again thanks.

Great addition this is to steemit interface : )

Good luck you came out of this =)

It will be that they want us to use more flags, oh no!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58