My photo-video diary. Crane grouping plus an unexpected guest

in #busy6 years ago

Hello!
I continue my photo-video diary.
As usual early morning and I on the way to work.
I so want to show you the gray heron that I have to go quite another road, which I do not really like, but ... on the way I always meet cranes.

The bird does not want to let this cautious and close, especially in early spring.
But now the fat is gone, the females are hatching the chicks, and the males are walking freely around the fields and are looking for something. Can frogs?
Here the other day I met a group of cranes. In appearance, male and two females. They were so important pacing the field that I could not resist and decided to make a small video.
As soon as I got out of the car, I saw a deer in the distance, who, having noticed me, decided to hide away into the forest.


I did not admire the deer, but I liked the cranes.
By the way, today at the same place, I again met a crane, but did not start making a video anymore. There are already too many of them already.
Soon there will come a calendar summer and I hope to show you many more different creatures that meet on my way.
That's all for today, until new meetings.

With you was @lika0812

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Лика from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95