You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last stay in Paris, exploring the touristy things for one more time (Fotos +Videos)

in #busy5 years ago

Glad that you have a companion to travel with you in Europe, especially Paris.
I actually come to appreciate escargot but then the French version is genuinely lighter , while the first time I had escargot was in Malaysia with butter caramelised sauce which turns out much yummier version haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol, Ive tried many things in my life and I learned that sometimes you just have to manage to get away the original taste. I think in Malaysia they managed better than in Paris, where they just put some butter and garlic haha. Glad you like the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87