tell me !!!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


tell me please !!!
image.png

Please tell me who does not have the money to buy votes as you do! what will he do !!
And God after this fatigue that I felt when I finished editing and publishing my videos! I really felt that what I did was a waste of time that I really needed !!!! And that this site is never fair!

image.png

أرجوكم أخبروني من ليس عنده المال لشراء تصويتات كما تفعلون ! ماذا سيفعل !!
و الله بعد هذا التعب الذي أحسستُه عند إنتهائي من مونتاج ونشر فيديوهاتي ! أحسست فعلاً بِأن ما قُمتُ بفعله مضيعة للوقت الذي أنا أصلا أحتاجه !!!! وأن هذا الموقع غير عادل أبداً!


@logan1617


image.png

@logan1617

thanks for you not suported me !hhhhhhh!!!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56