MY LOST SBD

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

losing stuffs is one of the thing that touches my spirit man,now losing something when you don't have so much of it kills my spirit man especially if it was caused by a silly mistake,tell u truth its dead.
how it happened
I got a call from a friend this morning about an issue in school which of cause required some cash,knowing fully well that the money in my account would not be enough to sort this need,I quickly put my hope on my sbd.so i called a friend @samstickkz and asked him to pls buy the sbd which he agreed.asked me to send the sbd's to him,with all the tension and eagerness in me to get this cash I rushed to my sbd and clicked on transfer,while typing his name it popped up and I clicked on it and quickly sent it.
Only to call him and he told me he had not received it,went back to my wallent and saw dat I mistakenly sent it to one @sam. worst of it all I cnt tell if its a dormant account or not the last time this guy made any transaction is 23days ago and no post.
Snapchat-1158138237.jpg

Confused and not knowing wat to do I made another transfer with a memo begging for my sbd to be returned,that of cause if he ever opens the account again
Snapchat-1020054382.jpg

Two stupid mistakes in one day,well I cnt do anything about it now,I believe everything happens for a reason doh, and God will help me get something better.I heard other people had also had similar situations, so please I plead that with the steemit family to find a way to resolve this issue,as it will help so many others who might fall into the same issue.

Sort:  

hope this gets you closer back to before your mistak. gave you an upvote.

Thank you very much for the support,i really appreciate,thank you.

You should definitely try utopian.io someday, this could be dropped in one of their suggestion boxes

I dont know much about it.

I'm within your reach

Girl... So sorry for what happened. Let's just hope the person comes online and returns it.

Thank you girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56