You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Anarchy: A Lesson in Decentralization, Peace, and Freedom

in #busy5 years ago

I like your mindset - and hopefully you are correct.

This is also the reason why the present economic system run by the bankers and the governance system that people operate under is doomed to fail.

Here is where I'm cynical....
The banks knew back when the fed res was brought into being, (100 years ago) that it was a systemset set up to fail. They knew this.

It was a wealth transfer system they tried to keep going as long as possible.
Do you not think they may now also be owning the crpyto sphere (they could buy it out with fiat money a thousand times over..

They might be evil greedy lowlife scum - but stupid they are not...
.
I have my worries that while we were exited about the whirring sounds of the 56k modem connecting, they were discussing how many ctrtyo coins should they launch...

Just my thoughts - and I really hope that I'm utterly wrong with my perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85