Are you Looking for a Face Lift? Doodle up with Cartoonify!

in #busy6 years ago

The other day I shared this game where you help an AI get smarter so it can eliminate humankind off the face of the earth with more efficiency and I keep researching and digging up into the community of that project and eventually found what might be the best website ever created in the history of the internet, I'm not shitting you here.

What I found was such a magnificent place, full of wonders and treasures! It's a pet project of someone called "Cartoonify" and its uses an AI that uses information from the data set gathered by the Quick Draw AI (the AI in the other game) but instead of learning how to kill us with doodles, it's attempting to become a doodle master (an artist that has mastered the arts of doodling) and instead has you give the program a picture and it will doodle it to the best of its abilities! Its incredible! Take a look!

My Avatar
image.png


If this is not the best fan art of our lord and savior Slippy that you have ever seen, I don't really know where you get your art knowledge, because this is a master piece.


My Doggo
image.png


Totally accurate doodle of my doggo, I don't see anything... anything wrong with this piece of art at all, I'm impressed at the details it managed to catch and I can totally see this AI subjugating humankind soon.


If you want to doodle up your doods, you just have to press the link obviously! Feel free to share your results! Remember, every picture you upload is another set of data for the AI to exterminate the whole human race in the future, so feel free to have fun and sleep on that...

Cartoonify

Sort:  

Congratulations @lunaticpandora! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95