You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #14 8th August steemit life diary + 100 things I don’t like

in #busy6 years ago

@nathanmars, I see what kind of things you don't like friend. Someone agree with you but someone couldn't agree more. But you can keep limitations coz it's your life. You have own life and we cannot control you. If we think same, it's massive error we will doing. However for some reasons I have big satisfaction about you.

I don’t like to get stress for small things but I still fighting and may be I should start meditation soon

Yep...meditation process definitely giving most mind power keep in mind better and control level. Then can fix every problems better.

I don’t like DTube when the Freaking video fail to upload many times like it did yesterday

It's true. I was tired lot of times of Dtube upload. My time were wasted more hours. May be I thought I never posted Dtube contents. But my mind find it ever. Maybe upload better.. But my brother also told me he was every time failed upload Dtube. My brother has more powerful Laptop than me. Also he connect with Dtubers for fix error. But not resolve yet. If Dtube team won't fix it more peoples going out there.

If I talking with your another reasons, this comment section only be of mine. So I stop now. Thanks and appreciate your every task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87