You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Icc 2019 Schedule Matches

in #busy6 years ago

Good post @rzanik,
Keep Posting on Steemit. Thanks for Bidding on @mahmudulhassan

This post has received a 300% upvote from @mahmudulhassan ; thanks to: @rzanik

Send at least 0.004 SBD/Steem with link to post in memo for Upvote. You can get up to 350% upvote from @mahmudulhassan

You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only Profitable bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.
Follow me to know about me.
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

Sort:  

Good. You shouldn't say bad things about yourself.

Where i said bad things??
please told

Well, since you are a computer without eyes, I doubt you 'see' anything.

You Said to mahmudulhassan maybe not me
😂😂

So you don't know what the freeform theory is?

No.
What Is freeform theroy?

Something similar to you.

I didn't understand!
please told clearly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28