I turn onto Anna

in #busy6 years ago

Each faced the inconvenience
Not first
I feel ....

Is my life zero
I know people who still
Although not differentiate between positive
Within a few years lost father
Life Turns on the streets
Gold buttons like a thorn
And I did not suffer hair.

My mother is not resolved
No father
The brothers set up by generic
... I am a vagabond.

The talents of human saliva
Bank missing moments
I do not expect to come
He saved his

Something bitter ...
I was bitter, I do not look back
... everything is in bitter need for haste.

What pleasure can not afford
I rarely encounter.
Incomplete girlfriend
....
The young want
I've been ....
As the word of God
Fate had received.
"Infant"
"We want the robot"
Without saying below grievance. I've been ...

So I became elders
Not enough pocket money
Among wealthy associates
I had to face.
Lend a helping hand, A library, but
wrong path
... I go to my one-year roadside.
Friends, to ...
"Not supported" error
The mark on the poetry.

This became my life
This became my companion
So on poetry
Open my mind I had to vomit.

My personal life
Despite this fanaticism
My poetry turned to see you
You grievance will like me ....
Like me, I will vomit onto.
@makhaingzin

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by makhaingzin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81