You may not appreciate

in #busy6 years ago

Do you, good people, believe that Adam and Eve were created in the Garden of Eden and that they were forbidden to eat from the tree of knowledge? I do. The church has always been afraid of that tree. It still is afraid of knowledge. Some of you say religion makes people happy. So does laughing gas. So does whiskey. I believe in the brain of man. Erase the parts that make me unhappy. I guess that means emphasizing the parts that do. You may not appreciate the presence of good health, but you will definitely regret the absence of good health because health is happiness. I’m glad you’re quitting the bar. Yeah. I’ve never liked you working there, and I miss you at the weekend. Because you seemed happy. It’s sort of my life mission to make sure you stay that way. You shouldn't look too far to find people to care about or people who will care about you. Because if you stop looking, the people who do care will come looking for you.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (3).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89