You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: my cats are recovering from their trauma, แมวพึ่งทำใจได้จากเหตุการณ์ตื่นตระหนก

in #busy5 years ago

So so sorry for Rosy .. I know how much you cats mean to you. Can you keep tje 3 young ones in the house when you are gone? I hate dogs...

Sort:  

These are kittens with a wild birth and upbringing by their stray grandmother and mother. They live in the first floor which has open space into the garden.

This was the first time the neighbours became very irresponsible. I just heard yesterday that these dogs killed all the chickens in a villager’s coop.

So, wait and see.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I get you on the kittens wild nature... I just feel so bad about this... :-(

Thank you very much! I still feel sad as well, the youngest cat is like a shadow to Rosy.

I just pray that all will be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85