Sort:  

That looks wicked fun. Nice title to go along with the images.

I used to love climbing up slope and trees as a kid. I'm pretty tall so my long limbs helped out a lot ;P ... Miss those days!

What an intense photo! I agree, this climb barefoot would be tough for me. Great photos that a strong visual story. Be sure you use all the categories available to reach a wider audience, don't assume people won't resond to your other work through a photo.

I posted it using Busy short post, I didn't know how to add tags

Wow! I'm not sure I would like to be doing that barefoot, my feet hurt walking on the pebbles in the backyard lol. I do love rock climbing, we have only ventured inside so far. I am absailing down our largest building or charity in April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65