FINALLY I ACHIEVE IT BUY IT DBD Challenge by @Ewuso: Day 3

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

BMW-Coupe-Bicicletas-FDG.jpg

Thanks my god for having made my dreams come true, I never thought I would get it, thanks to my effort and dedication I can buy it now I can go quiet to my work I have to transport me and I will not have to run out to get to the stop early of the urban bus, and the most important thing is the color that I always GRAY LEAD. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to have my first BICYCLE.

How To Participate
Post a picture each day, for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
Have fun
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.
These are the names of the people I'm nominating today

How To Participate
Post a picture each day, for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
Have fun
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.
These are the names of the people I'm nominating today
How To Participate
Post a picture each day, for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
Have fun
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.
These are the names of the people I'm nominating today
@andersonq95
@antonyq94
@axleemusic
@argenisboom
@andreastruth

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95