You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability

in #busy6 years ago

Hey @steembasicincome 2 things: 1 I love your service and am currently working on setting up auto-upvoting on your posts :)

2, unfortunately I did not receive any upvotes from steembasicincome today, yet I did get it from sbi2, sbi3 and sbi4. Just wondering if something went wrong?

Sort:  

There was some downtime from the @steemvoter service. We are still using @steemvoter for pool 1 (the main account) although all of the lower pools have been switched over to @steemauto.

AH thanks great to know I also now see you added pools which means I will try to send in more STEEM soon, even though I have not nearly maxed out yet haha :)

Steemvoter has been down for me all day giving login errors. Anybody else?

Also, if I wanted to join steembasicincome would I have to wait for someone to sponsor me? It's unclear if a person can join on his own by sending in the fee himself without sponsoring anybody else.

You can join without waiting for somebody to sponsor you. You just sponsor somebody else and you both get shares.

If you send an enrollment without a name to sponsor, we select an existing member for you to sponsor instead. You cannot sponsor yourself.

Great. I think I'll let you guys sponsor someone for me, sending now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81