You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is All About the Eyes

in #busy5 years ago

Steemit is a little off now, or maybe it's just my impression. However, the ironic thing is that we worry about creating original content, that is, except for one or another misfit, most create their own content, however, I have seen other pages that practically do what they do is copy and paste the information from another site, and they get many visits. I do not suggest we do the same, but I think we need to write not only things to be read by Steemians, but also to interest people outside of Steemit.

Sort:  

Steemit is a little off now, or maybe it's just my impression. However, the ironic thing is that we worry about creating original content, that is, except for one or another misfit, most create their own content, however, I have seen other pages that practically do what they do is copy and paste the information from another site, and they get many visits. I do not suggest we do the same, but I think we need to write not only things to be read by Steemians, but also to interest people outside of Steemit.

I think this is a valid argument. Maybe not a search engine type platform but between that and a article directory where people can access info. as well as get unique articles. I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75