What Is Going On With Transfer of Value (Steem/SBDs)? For several hours, I have been trying to transfer value from my steem account to someone else's without success. I don't understand what the challenge really is. Can someone help me, please. Thank you.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180623_040045_008.jpg

Sort:  

Is there a particular error message you are getting?

No, I'm not getting any error message.

greetings, maryfavour

i dont know, but, I hope it has improved and you have managed to make the transfer!!!

Wow that sounds sad I just did a transfer Steemit to steemit wallet and it went. Meanwhile @maryfavour please check if you're using the right password for transfer approved command or maybe the person you're trying to send the tokens is username name may also not be correct spelling

If you send on a wrong username it'd go through and token will be forever lost.

Yes I know but if you sending to an account that is not existing maybe error on typing account username

Ok. That's true. Thanks.

It's been while I did some transfer. Maybe check if you are using the correct keys to transfer.

Just wondering if this issue has been resolved. "Power up" works well, though, I tried it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72