You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You are what you eat." - 10 reasons for you to become vegan - YES! VEGAN!

in #busy6 years ago

Hhahaha those memes are killing me :D Cheese one was the best! Found your post via the travellers discord group, seems it really groups cool people there :) Regarding veganism, I'm still just working my way towards being vegetarian so commenting here is actually pretty alibistic from me....also @zzuzza might like this post I guess :D

Sort:  

Great! Thanks for that haha. I know it can be quiet boring to non vegans, so a few memes are always a good way to keep peeps reading til the end! :) It's a process, enjoy the journey! A few great documentaries like 'forks over knives' and 'what the health' turned me vegan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41