The Beauty Of Wuduh Starfruit (Red Before Becoming A Fruit) / Keindahan bunga belimbing wuduh(merah sebelum menjadi buah)

in #busy6 years ago


Hey steemians .... !!!?
Good evening how about your news now, I hope you are in good health always.

Hey steemians....!!!?
Selamat malam bagaimana dengan kabar anda sekarang, saya harap kalian dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu.

Meet again with my blog here, on this occasion I want to share my work to you all, I hope you guys are happy with my work tonight.

Jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi hasil karya saya ke pada anda semua, semoga kalian senang dengan karya saya malam ini.

Well tonight I would like to introduce my work still with the theme of flowers (the beauty of starfruit).

Baiklah pada malam ini saya ingin memperkenalkan karya saya masih dengan tema bunga (keindahan bunga belimbing).



A very beautiful starfruit flower who has never seen this tree that can decorate itself with beautiful flowers outside its stem

Bunga belimbing yang sangat cantik siapa yang tidak pernah melihat pohon ini yang dapat menghiasi dirinya dengan bunga-bunga yang indah di luar batangnya



Flowers that can grow only to remove (change the flower to star fruit seedlings) not all the flowers that grow like and have change day by day week to week.
The starfruit flowers are red with a white sari is the beauty of starfruit flowers seen before turning into different fruits of the color of flowers and size larger than the flower.

Bunga yang bisa tumbuh hanya untuk mengeluarkan (merubah bunga ke bibit buah belimbing) tidak semua bunga yang tumbuh seperti dan memilki perubahan hari demi hari minggu ke minggu.
Bunga belimbing yang berwarna merah dengan sari berwarna putih itulah kecantikan bunga belimbing terlihat sebelum berubah menjadi buah yang berbeda dari warna bunga dan ukuran lebih besar dari bunganya.



The beauty of the flowers disappears by being something that can bear fruit. Star fruit star shiny green

Keindahan bunganya menghilang dengan menjadi sesuatu yang dapat berbuah. Buah belimbing berwarna hijau mengkilat



And not only that star fruit can be though to be a kitchen dish or the addition of spices for cooking at home.
Star fruit in our village many who process it by boiling or in the sun with hot sun, to be in sympathy for longer, starfruit that has been in though it will change the color from shiny green to brown and shriveled. This is the system in our village to be able to star fruit every day so as not to cadaduarsa (rot).

Dan bukan itu saja buah belimbing dapat di olah untuk menjadi masakan dapur atau penambahan bumbu untuk masakan di rumah.
Buah belimbing di desa kami banyak yang mengolahnya dengan cara direbus atau di jemur dengan sinarnya matahari yang panas, untuk dapat di simpat lebih lama lagi, belimbing yang sudah di olah tersebut akan berubah warna dari hijau mengkilat menjadi ke coklatan dan mengerut. Inilah sistem di desa kami untuk dapat buah belimbing tiap hari supaya tidak kadaduarsa (membusuk).

If there is a mistake with the image above I apologize, because the work I capture with the camera oppo A37w.

Jika ada kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppo A37w.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. critics and suggestions you can leave in my blog comments this ..

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar diblog saya ini..

So from me, I hope you like my blog.
Regards @maulidar

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai blog saya.
Salam @maulidar

Sort:  

Great photo! Did you take the picture using your own camera?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, i always use smartphone camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which phone are you using ? That's very good camera!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just use oppo phone. maybe it just happens that the picture looks good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97