You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of little man that never went anywhere in life

in #busy5 years ago

Hmmm! So thoughtful! It happens to us at some point in life, before I got married, I really gave it some thought just like the little man, I asked myself if I’m really ready to become a husband, a father, getting married to me became a total life changing scenario! But at the end, I do not regret ever getting married! Yes my life really changed but it changed for good, I’m better now than when I was single, I’m more prepared and equipped with experiences to tackle bigger life challenges just because of the decision that I took to change my life.

Thanks @giantbear for this beautiful piece.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

People are so scared to take chances. Same with me. If I had the courage I would just write books, but I'm so used to having an income I don't want to take the chance to quit and then my book will just be one of the books on the shelves of some book shop. It is my dream to just write though.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49