May was too smart

in #busy6 years ago

images (43).jpeg
In fact, I was breaking did not deserve?
Fifty miles away
To hear the sweet sound
Tan fights seconds
Less than a minute and the number of light-years away
Than my irregular heart rhythms
Mother's breathing to be more careful.
What
Made me hide
I know cruel
All I want to feel the pain.
The stars and wounded operator
I had not any alternative
Aurora sync
West farms flowers bloom, I really did not know.
A shattered glass

  • To save blue cigarette a roll
    Paints a painting
    To borrow the oxygen
    Tate got my love story.
    Blank pages of a life
    successfully passing
    All that was able to walk
    May without regret very satisfied.
    author: @maylay686750
    photo:cedit google images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69