This has to change the world

in #busy6 years ago

beautiful_world.jpg
Salute to leave the seized
I asked around the world to reverse the past
Anyway, would place the first full week back
The same number believed they arrive.

I read on village
I wrote a poem.

Previously, wearing warm clothes
In the past, however, do not warm anymore.

My people never have been tolerated. (I said)
And after breaking met me now
My hand I have never seen anything.

The coffee is not bitter about life anymore
If I'm considering
I still eat a candy bitter.

I hope
Hiding in wait near the door.
author: @maylay686750
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maylay686750 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66