poet

in #busy6 years ago

I have no faith in the mysteries of mystery. Yet, there are many such stories and stories. Last month a gentleman from Jhikatl came to me and said, there is a watchman in his house - he calls it three times a night at 1:25 pm. I stopped laughing a lot. Is there such a punctual Joiner this era? The gentleman saw my innocuous posture and said, did not the brothers believe?

Yes not

I have a night in my house. Your eyes saw the keeper. Stay on the clock. You can call it three times at just 1 to 25 minutes.

Hey up! What did that say?images-4.jpg

The gentleman turned his face black. After four days, meet again with him. The world is like this, which is not met with whom it is met. Meet with the wrong people. The gentleman said with a glance at me, do you know the daily salleh sahib?

Yes sugar

Took him home. He heard his ears. Said a news.

Well it's News is just as news.

You do not come, brother, one night.

What will happen to me?

Hey brother, you are the university teacher. A different price for your words.

Oh really?

If you talk one thing, nobody will throw it.

It seems to be very scary about this thing?

No, where are you? Many people have heard it. Bangladesh TV cameraman know Nazmul Huda?

Yes not

He came too. Very young people Do not you come

All right, one day you can go.

The eyes of the gentleman rose brightly. He smiled face. He dragged and said, he started eating tea.

No, do not eat tea.

Hey brother did not come. Professor people, it's a matter of being with you.

The gentleman laughed and laughed. Go to tea shop.

Eat anything else with tea? Chop?

No

Hey brother did not. Here are two tea leaves. Now, brother, when you go?

I will meet you often, say, one day.

The gentleman started talking about the second mystery to eat tea. He lived in Pirojpur, Barisal, in the nineteenth century. There was a big jackfruit tree near his house. The sound of weeping came from the jackfruit tree on the new moon night. I said seriously, was there any time to cry? Crying at a specific time? Like your cook

The injured man's voice said, did not believe me?

Why not believe me?

I have tapped the whole cry of the crying. I'll tell you one day.

OK.

Barisal DC also heard the sahib. Do you know Asgar Sahib Csp Very Family Family

No, no sugar.

DC brother has a brother in Bangladesh Bank Big officer

So understand?

Yes. One day I went to his house. He cared very well. Gulshan's home. Three floors He stayed on one floor. The two upper floors have been rented.

The gentleman was about to waste a little over an hour. I got screwed. Indenting firms make a small job. Seeing it is lost in the absence of understanding. Eyebrows Riches The age has not yet been thirty but it looks at the brooth. Diverse characterimages-3.jpg

I did not meet him for a month. Its main reason, I started to avoid all the places where I could meet him. Do not go to the chat room in New Market. What is the need to increase the trouble? This man is slippery material, he will be able to sit with the cheek. It can not be left. But it was still seen. One day I heard that he was looking for a university club. Bearera of the club said, he has been coming regularly for the last few days. What a mess

One day was not avoided. The gentleman came home.What brother did you come to?

Job busy ...

I'm here to take you today.

What is she

Poet Shamsul Alam will also come.

So understand?

Yes. Who is cineta Alam Sahib? The two books of poetry emerged. Bird feathers and dark lights

So understand?

Yes. Give me two books. Very friendly people The house is your Mymensingh, Netrokona

Re.

His younger brother also wrote storytelling. Ariful Alam

I went to her house. The house of two houses, like a ghazshal lane, The mood is very bad. To hear the call of the punctual teacher, he must sit for one and a half hours. There are many types of pain in the world!

The gentleman put me in the bedroom and went in very busy. The room of the bedroom is beautifully arranged. The woman has a handy touch of hands. The gentleman did not know Married. Never talked to him about this. Shortly afterwards, his wife entered the house. Very young girl and impossible ruposi I was almost hesitant.

My wife leena And Leena, she is Humayun Ahmed. I told you about it.

Lina said in the face of smile, yes she often said about you.

Let's arrange a little tea.

Leena went inside. The gentleman said in a low voice, Leena has a hobby of writing novels. A few days ago a story was written about the snake. Deadly story brothers Let me tell you to read. I will not say You'll also ask a bit of candle.

I said, gentle ladies!

The eyes of the gentleman rose brightly.

Brother, I will not deny it. The song also knows. Nazrul songs Good singing Learned to take home teacher.

Oh really?

Yes, you will hear me. What else to give a little pressure? If you request a little, you will hear it. Let's write a little bit.

Okay, do

Tea came Bare stuff with tea. Eat quite I said, what are they? Dal or what?

The gentleman laughed loudly, the brother of the bride, the daughter of the groom. Ha-ha-ha What kind of strange cooking! Sometimes it is so entertaining. How did you say to eat? Not pretty?

Well, pretty good.

Come another day, drink Chinese soup. Chicken Corn Soup If you are not better than a Chinese restaurant, then cut ears. Ha-ha-ha

I heard a short story written by the girl, I heard two poems. The gentleman looked at the impressive stance. Repeatedly, Shamsul Alam did not come. Did you miss a great, what did he say?

I said at eleven o'clock, if I wake up today?

Do not listen to the call of the cook?

Hear another day.

That's okay. Do not forget that brother You have to come.

The gentleman came to help me. He said on the street, how did my wife see?

Well, gentle lady.

The eyes of the gentleman rose brightly. The neck of the pearl necklace in the mouth of the monkey said. Ok brother

I did not say anything. The gentleman said in a shaky voice, poor people can not do anything for the wife. But Leena does not care about all this. Big family girl Their move is another way.

I said to get up in the rickshaw, you are very lucky

The gentleman held my hand down. So that you will cry.

Brother, come another day but come. To hear the caller's call. Will you come? Please.

Like a carpenter does not matter how mysterious world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56