WHAT DOES STEEM BLOCKCHAIN REQUIRES?

in #busy6 years ago

I ought to have been here for some decadestime now, lol.
I didn't mean that cos steem blockchain isn't up to a century though. Well, in a very clear terms, I mean I should have been among the early birds who flew above the sky just like the Eagle do. Ain't no regret though just a few musing over the predicament.

After my dinner tonight, my phone rang and it was my friend; I will withhold our discussion for the sake of friendship. Prior, to this call he has always been dogged with his work - (blogging) but the reality doom on him today. He recently just got admitted into my Alma Mater (Obafemi Awolowo University) where he's studying pure sciences. If at all you didn't pass through my school, here is the summary of the school in a sentence - "it is a school where frustration and stress is just too compatible with both the students and lecturers."

Long story cut short, technically he would not be frequently online again till when they are on vacation in school. This is sad for me and especially for my friend cos I can remember when I was still in school. I didn't have the opportunity to blog at all for good 4 months plus not to talk of having an online presence which steem blockchain requires... (and that was when the bull ran).
Part of the requirement the steem blockchain needs is your "TIME, ATTENTION AND CONSISTENCE!"

Good things only come to those who wait...

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98