A Boatman

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0034.JPG

The boatman in the photo, who pass his maximum time in his boat. Every Time, when I went to teghoria lake, I saw him in the boat. Sometimes I saw he was sleeping in the boat, sometimes he was singing song, sometimes he drive his boat for giving refreshment to travelers by taking a limited pay. His personality is very good and he is a funny guy.

I have taken this photo when he was singing a song on boat.

Sort:  

You just received a 6.06% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @mehsanulmonib!
WaveSmall.gif

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You got a 7.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mehsanulmonib. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.06% upvote!
I was summoned by @mehsanulmonib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 4.07% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @mehsanulmonib!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You have been defended with a 8.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @mehsanulmonib.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @mehsanulmonib!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71