The conversation between the Old Wise Man and Benjo

in #busy6 years ago

While Benjo is trying to grab some coffee in a store he noticed the old man sitting on the bench and reading newspaper.

Benjo asked. What are you reading old man? The old man didn't even care answering his question.
After grabbing his coffee he then went close to the old man and asked the question repeatedly.
The old man took his eye-glass off and wipe it with his handkerchief.

Hey boy! How old are you? You look so young and what made you asked about what am I reading?
I'm 13 years old, I'm just curious what you're reading.
The old man wore his eye-glass and said; I'm reading how the world works boy. With your age 13 you're already curious and curiosity will lead you to nowhere little boy but knowledge will make you a wise man someday.

Benjo have a bit of smile and some excitement listening to the old man
He then sip his coffee and saying; Hey old man teach me how to become a wise man, with a smile to his face.

The next episode will be launch tomorrow. Follow me https://steemit.com/@mejhor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58