You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Card Madness! The Road To The Super Bowl Is Being Paved

in #busy5 years ago

Nothing brings out the hater in me quite as much as football does.

I’m from San Diego.

I haven’t even watched football in like seven years but there’s something in me that CRAVES to hear about the Chargers doing what they do best... choke.

I’m the anti-bandwagon.

😂😂😎😎

Sort:  

Lol, and there are so many that have yet to come to terms with the move as well. Lots of anger there.

It’s even funnier to me because I was living in the Raider Nation when the changes happened. Since I had left San Diego myself, I shrugged at the LA move - now that I am back home, the grit of the Chargers sadness is more palpable. Many fans feel they have to explain why they are still fans.

But, k still don’t watch football though I do look forward to a good Super Bowl 🏟 party (where I don’t watch the game).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67