You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Post is to Collect Rewards, Self Upvote and Bloat the Blockchain

in #busy5 years ago

I'm a firm believer in everyone posting absolutely whatever the hell they want.

Resource credits were supposed to be the answer to blockchain bloat. If you can afford it, it's not bloat, it's what you paid for or earned. It's your allotted bandwidth on the blockchain.

If it stinks that bad anyone can flag anyone. A flag is not a guarantee of being able to stop someone's behavior, this in my opinion(which I think I might be a minority) is a strength, not a weakness.

I don't care much about what the vast majority of people would want to say on a social platform, that doesn't mean I don't want them there. I don't expect everyone to care about what I'm posting, I'd hope the fact that they don't find what I'm saying valuable to not be an reason to take stake away from me.

What we're obviously a long ways away from but would make this place MUCH better is the communities feature, then you can better be connected to the content that interests you and ignore the content that doesn't.

Sort:  

1st and last sentences are SPOT-ON! The rest is good too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81