You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Blogging Income? | Khaleelkazi.com is Now Registered as a Brave Creator Channel

in #busy5 years ago

Hopefully the Brave publisher program goes well for you! After running it for a year now I have been disappointed by the low payouts and Uphold wallet lock-in with their crazy high fees. Please share your experience in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Oh damn, I didn’t realize it wasn’t performing too well. I hope that picks up for you!

I personally haven’t experienced any issues thus far, but I also haven’t gotten any payouts 🤷🏽‍♂️ so I guess we’ll have to see how it goes in the coming months.

What I’m mostly excited about is the potential with ads. I’d love to integrate brave ads into my site so that brave browser users can opt in or out to see them or not and can also earn for engagement while allowing me to earn as well. Please also let me know how your experience goes in the future as brave evolves!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84